The CIRPA Board of Directors is pleased to share the following election results:

  • President: Stephanie McKeown, University of British Columbia (elected by acclamation)
  • Vice-President: Miranda Pearson, University of Regina
  • Treasurer: Carmelinda Del Conte, Mohawk College (elected by acclamation)
  • Member-at- Large: Neil Chakraborty, University of Toronto
  • Member-at- Large: Stephen Childs, York University
  • Member-at- Large: Dawn Macdonald, Yukon College

I will take this opportunity to congratulate the incoming members of the board and offer my sincere thanks to the other candidates for running in this year’s election.

Best regards,

Cameron Tilson

Chair, Nominating Committee and Past President